Testimonials

12 Reviews | write a review

Here's what our satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 20, 2015 | | Hamersley , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In the last 24 years of my working life, I had been driving Taxi’s and therefore had the opportunity to take many people to and from medical appointments, including several different Audiology places. As one has conversations with its customers, I will not forget the stories about the satisfaction and unfortunately also quite often, the dissatisfaction with the service they had received. As the time had arrived where I also needed the service of an audiologist, I pondered which one to choose. Luckily I had the advantage of remembering all those good and not so good stories. Needless to say, I had an easy task to choose a right place, and that’s how I ended up at Hearing and Audiology. One thing still amazes me, having dealt with Duncraig and not to forget the Head Office in Subiaco, is the always friendly and helpful service I received every time, over the last 3 to 4 years. It’s just fantastic. I only can describe it as the good old fashioned service one used to get many, many years ago from most service providers. Therefore I would like to say a sincerely heartfelt thank you to everyone at Hearing and Audiology, and keep up the great work.

Nov 12, 2014 | | Mt Hawthorn , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I’m very pleased with the hearing aids supplied by Hearing & Audiology. I find they help me a lot when I go dancing, which is about 5 days a week. They greatly help me indeed. For roughly 10 years I’ve been getting very good service at Hearing & Audiology. I’m sure everybody else who’s had service from here are satisfied too.

Oct 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I have been a client of Hearing & Audiology since 1986. This was the year they diagnosed my industrial hearing loss. Since that time I have excellent, personal and efficient service from the audiologist and staff, from repairs to information on the latest hearing aids available. The service and help has been exemplary and I would recommend them to anyone with hearing problems."

Oct 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"Dear Vivienne, It has been my intention for some time to write my appreciation of your excellent service. When I made my first appointment with you in March 2009, I was desperately needing the services of an attentive, interested and competent Audiologist. At this time my old hearing aid from another hearing aid company had never worked and I was constantly without it, returning the hearing aid for correction only to find there was no improvement. By sheer good luck, I happened to phone your office where you treated my problem as an urgent case, assessed my hearing difficulties and quickly arranged for me to be fitted with your company's hearing aid. This was an enormous improvement on the model from the previous hearing aid company. Since my initial appointment with you, you have continually provided a high quality of client service, I will always be grateful for your professionalism and kind assistance." Best regards Jean du Buisson Perrine

Oct 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to thank Hearing and Audiology staff and especially Tina Williams for saving the hearing in my left ear - without their prompt action I would have been left permanently deaf in that ear!

Oct 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For the past several years Gabe has kept me “tuned” into the world. I have been most impressed and grateful to you and your wonderful friendly caring staff, with a special thank you to Gabe.

Oct 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am extremely happy with the service of Hearing & Audiology, in particular with the assistance I received from Tina. What a wonderful young lady! Tina has been extremely helpful and understanding throughout the time whilst I was deciding which hearing aids were the most suitable for me, for which I am very grateful. I must compliment the efficient staff from reception to accounts.

Oct 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"At the age of 101, nearly 102 how wonderful it is to hear what people are saying. The skilled and welcoming staff at Hearing and Audiology have been responsible in achieving this for me. They have been looking after me for many years now and the personal attention I have received, the time taken to fully explain what is being done and the friendly atmosphere in the rooms combine to make each visit a happy occasion. I am very grateful that my profound deafness has been improved considerably by the caring and professional audiologists at Hearing and Audiology."

Oct 30, 2014 | | Nollamara
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“Excuse me, what did you say?” "If you are saying that more often, maybe it’s time to go to a good audiologist. Frightening thought? Not if you go to Vivienne & staff, they are friendly, cheerful and like a laugh and will quickly put you at ease - as they did me! They made sure I got the correct aids in 1987 and each year since then I have a check and occasionally upgrade to the latest model. Good service, great staff and no more asking everyone to repeat everything."

Oct 30, 2014 | | Yokine , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have nothing but admiration for Hearing & Audiology. At all times they advised me regarding what I needed and took a personal interest in my needs, so much so they could easily change their name to A.C.E.: A - Appreciation and Advice C - Courtesy and Caring E - Efficiency and Energy Attributes that most companies or people don’t have and it maybe because most of the consultants are family. If not, they are meant to feel that way just as their clients are made welcome. I now have the best hearing since it started to deteriorate some 15 years ago. Hearing & Audiology are professional in whatever they offer.

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Get in Touch with Us

Why Choose Us?

  • Our Audiologists trained at The University of WA
  • 30 years of excellent service
  • Locally Owned & Operated Business
  • Active in the Local Community
  • Supervisors of Master's of Clinical Audiology Students at UWA

listed with Independent Audiologists Australia