(08) 9388 8003

We will be closed from December 22nd noon and return to 2nd January 2017.

Get in Touch With Us

Why Choose Us?

  • Our Audiologists trained at The University of WA
  • 30 years of excellent service
  • Locally Owned & Operated Business
  • Active in the Local Community
  • Supervisors of Master's of Clinical Audiology Students at UWA

Testimonials

One of Our Happy & Very Satisfied Customers

Testimonial – Geoffrey Hewitt

December 6, 2017 | Geoffrey Hewitt 
Client’s rating:  5 of 5 

Good afternoon I just had a lovely time with your representative Kristen.
I also had the fortune of having her last time, very very constructive, very explanatory, listens and waits for you to have your say before she comes back with very very good information regarding the whole set up.

Julie at the front desk is unbelievably polite and nice with phone calls to let us know that we have to come back in and I am more than happy for the association I had with this company from I think It was about 2013 and all I can say is from the top to the bottom keep up the good work thank you very much and Merry Christmas

“Academic Achievements”

October 20, 2017 | Rev. Kenneth Chellappah 
Client’s rating:  5 of 5 

I have been a client of Kerryn Sivwright for eleven years. During this time I have had regular appointments with her for help with my audiological concerns.

She is well qualified for the work she does as evidenced by her academic achievements. I have found Kerryn to be thorough and entirely professional in all her dealings with me. She has a very pleasant and caring disposition, always ready to address any concerns I raise.

I have been very fortunate and have received much help from Kerryn in making my life better.

“A Big Thank you to everyone at Hearing and Audiology”

Jan 20, 2015 | Hans Teuber | Hamersley , WA
Client’s rating:  5 of 5 

In the last 24 years of my working life, I had been driving Taxi’s and therefore had the opportunity to take many people to and from medical appointments, including several different Audiology places. As one has conversations with its customers, I will not forget the stories about the satisfaction and unfortunately also quite often, the dissatisfaction with the service they had received. As the time had arrived where I also needed the service of an audiologist, I pondered which one to choose. Luckily I had the advantage of remembering all those good and not so good stories. Needless to say, I had an easy task to choose a right place, and that’s how I ended up at Hearing and Audiology. One thing still amazes me, having dealt with Duncraig and not to forget the Head Office in Subiaco, is the always friendly and helpful service I received every time, over the last 3 to 4 years. It’s just fantastic. I only can describe it as the good old fashioned service one used to get many, many years ago from most service providers. Therefore I would like to say a sincerely heartfelt thank you to everyone at Hearing and Audiology, and keep up the great work.

Very Pleased
Nov 12, 2014 | Mr Bruce Straiton | Mt Hawthorn , WA
Client’s rating:  5 of 5 

I’m very pleased with the hearing aids supplied by Hearing & Audiology. I find they help me a lot when I go dancing, which is about 5 days a week. They greatly help me indeed. For roughly 10 years I’ve been getting very good service at Hearing & Audiology. I’m sure everybody else who’s had service from here are satisfied too.

I have excellent, personal and efficient service from the …
Oct 30, 2014 | Pieter Tencate
Client’s rating:  5 of 5 

“I have been a client of Hearing & Audiology since 1986. This was the year they diagnosed my industrial hearing loss. Since that time I have excellent, personal and efficient service from the audiologist and staff, from repairs to information on the latest hearing aids available. The service and help has been exemplary and I would recommend them to anyone with hearing problems.”

you have continually provided a high quality of client …
Oct 30, 2014 | Jean du Buisson Perrine
Client’s rating:  5 of 5 

“Dear Vivienne, It has been my intention for some time to write my appreciation of your excellent service. When I made my first appointment with you in March 2009, I was desperately needing the services of an attentive, interested and competent Audiologist. At this time my old hearing aid from another hearing aid company had never worked and I was constantly without it, returning the hearing aid for correction only to find there was no improvement. By sheer good luck, I happened to phone your office where you treated my problem as an urgent case, assessed my hearing difficulties and quickly arranged for me to be fitted with your company’s hearing aid. This was an enormous improvement on the model from the previous hearing aid company. Since my initial appointment with you, you have continually provided a high quality of client service, I will always be grateful for your professionalism and kind assistance.” Best regards Jean du Buisson Perrine

without their prompt action I would have been left …
Oct 30, 2014 | WIllam Ditcham
Client’s rating:  5 of 5 

I would like to thank Hearing and Audiology staff and especially Tina Williams for saving the hearing in my left ear – without their prompt action I would have been left permanently deaf in that ear!

I have been most impressed and grateful to you and your …
Oct 30, 2014 | Maureen Frawley
Client’s rating:  5 of 5 

For the past several years Gabe has kept me “tuned” into the world. I have been most impressed and grateful to you and your wonderful friendly caring staff, with a special thank you to Gabe.

I am extremely happy with the service of Hearing & Audiology
Oct 30, 2014 | Vera-Marie Palmer
Client’s rating:  5 of 5 

I am extremely happy with the service of Hearing & Audiology, in particular with the assistance I received from Tina. What a wonderful young lady! Tina has been extremely helpful and understanding throughout the time whilst I was deciding which hearing aids were the most suitable for me, for which I am very grateful. I must compliment the efficient staff from reception to accounts.

At the age of 101, nearly 102 how wonderful it is to hear …
Oct 30, 2014 | Clare Hughes
Client’s rating:  5 of 5 

“At the age of 101, nearly 102 how wonderful it is to hear what people are saying. The skilled and welcoming staff at Hearing and Audiology have been responsible in achieving this for me. They have been looking after me for many years now and the personal attention I have received, the time taken to fully explain what is being done and the friendly atmosphere in the rooms combine to make each visit a happy occasion. I am very grateful that my profound deafness has been improved considerably by the caring and professional audiologists at Hearing and Audiology.”

Good service, great staff and no more asking everyone to …
Oct 30, 2014 | Val Bell | Nollamara
Client’s rating:  5 of 5 

“Excuse me, what did you say?” “If you are saying that more often, maybe it’s time to go to a good audiologist. Frightening thought? Not if you go to Vivienne & staff, they are friendly, cheerful and like a laugh and will quickly put you at ease – as they did me! They made sure I got the correct aids in 1987 and each year since then I have a check and occasionally upgrade to the latest model. Good service, great staff and no more asking everyone to repeat everything.

I have nothing but admiration for Hearing & Audiology.
Oct 30, 2014 | Gary Pollet | Yokine , WA
Client’s rating:  5 of 5 

I have nothing but admiration for Hearing & Audiology. At all times they advised me regarding what I needed and took a personal interest in my needs, so much so they could easily change their name to A.C.E.: A – Appreciation and Advice C – Courtesy and Caring E – Efficiency and Energy Attributes that most companies or people don’t have and it maybe because most of the consultants are family. If not, they are meant to feel that way just as their clients are made welcome. I now have the best hearing since it started to deteriorate some 15 years ago. Hearing & Audiology are professional in whatever they offer.